Yep :)

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Acts of Service
with a secondary love language being
Words of Affirmation.

Complete set of results

Acts of Service: 10
Words of Affirmation: 9
Quality Time: 6
Receiving Gifts: 4
Physical Touch: 1


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don’t understand our partner’s requirements, or even our own. We all have a “love tank” that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

2 thoughts on “Yep :)”

  1. I loved this book! It helped Robert and I immensely after we both read it. Poor guy has double the work though – I tied with Acts of Service and Words of Affirmation LOL.


  2. Lee and I did this awhile ago and it was very helpful to me. He usually doesn’t do things like that but decided to humor me. My Love Language is Physical Touch and I was 100% sure his was Acts Of Service. I was wrong though his are Words of Affirmation and Quality Time. Oops.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s